Skip To Content

Lenders

At Kennen & Kennen Realtors, we understand that finding the right mortgage lender is a crucial step in the home buying process. To assist you in your journey, we have compiled a list of local mortgage lenders with whom our agents have had positive experiences working in the past. These lenders have a strong presence in our community and are committed to providing exceptional service to all potential homebuyers, regardless of their background or preferences. We firmly adhere to Fair Housing laws and do not endorse any one lender over another, as we believe in providing our clients with a diverse range of options to suit their unique needs. We encourage you to explore this list and connect with the lenders directly to discuss your financing options and find the best fit for your homeownership goals. Your dream home is within reach, and we are here to support you every step of the way.

Belmont Savings Bank
Troy Johnson
(740) 359-3168
tjohnson@belmontsavingsbk.com

Community Bank
Jared Taylor
304-531-0730
jtaylor@communitybank.tv

First Choice America
Barbara Traylor
(800) 427-4835 ext 35
btraylor@firstchoiceamericacu.org

Hancock Savings
Deidre Edwards
(304) 794-8627
dedwards@hcsbank.com

Wendy Dodson
(304) 723-4140‬
wdodson@hcsbank.com

Main Street Bank
Tanner Russell 
304-232-2001 ext. 157
trussell@mymainstreetbank.bank

Ohio Valley Community Federal Credit Union
Cameron Jorris
(740) 483-2279 ext. 108
cjorris@ohiovalleycu.org

Truist
Adam Brother
(740) 582-9421
Adam.Brothers@truist.com

Union Home Mortgage
Carrie Stingle 
(740) 480-4633
cstingle@uhm.com

US Bank
Jessica Richards
(910) 580-0612
jessica.richards2@usbank.com

Wesbanco
Ashlee Burkey
(304) 650-5466
Ashlee.Burkey@wesbanco.com

Debbie Starosciak
(740) 359-4504
dstarosciak@wesbanco.com

Denise Jones
(740) 238-9303
djones@wesbanco.com